preloadingpreloadingpreloading
French es

Montréal: 514-642-9564

Magic Jack: 514-418-3164

Puerto Vallarta 322-137-1595

Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal

Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal

  • Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal
  • Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal
  • Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal
  • Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal
  • Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal
  • Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal
  • Tantra Relaxation Massage FrenchEsalem Montreal

"CERTIFIED MASSOTHERAPIST since 1996"

The FrenchEsalem Tantra and Relaxation Massage is available in Lanoraie in Lanaudière

Make an appointment from 9am (call 24 hours in advance). Massage available Monday to Friday 11h to 18h, Sunday from 11h to 16h, Saturday closed

Give yourself a unique experience!

I'm back for 2019 for your FrenchEsalem tantra relaxation massages

Tantra FrenchEsalem treatment is not a massage like any other, it allows you to discover points that you do not know about your male sexuality by acting on your sensory emotions to give you a fantastic and unforgettable experience!

Relaxing massage of 50 minutes: $ 60.00 with Tantra $ 70.00

See the explanations of the colors of the FrenchEsalem massage!

FrenchEsalem Tantra Massage

Here is a small explanation of what inspired me and added to my goal of being a massage therapist, which was to do good to the human body but with time and with the thread I had the idea to create a tantra method for male clients.

A product that is widely accepted and practiced in Asia in massage therapy for male clients, especially for businessmen and professionals in hotel spas and also in the center. body care for men. It is a type of massage that is respected and accepted as a very normal need for male clients.

More details

FrenchEsalem Relaxation Massage

The massage consists of movements that add to the genitals of the man while massaging with the FrenchEsalem therapy method.

This FrenchEsalem Relaxation Massage technique will go on all the erogenous zones or the sensory zones of the genitals of the man.

The FrenchEsalem Relaxation Massage is similar to the FrenchEsalem massage therapy but has added the massage to the buttocks, hips, thighs, sides, while going on the back, stomach, neck, shoulder etc.

More details

FrenchEsalem Massage Therapy

The FrenchEsalem method is a massage technique that involves kneading the skin and also wrapping the skin with warmth with the movements that the hands make with the FrenchEsalem massage therapy method.

If you could imagine how an ocean wave can wrap you and make gentle and steady pressure when you enter it. Then you would live mentally similar with the FrenchEsalem Therapy movements on all the skin of your body.

More details

 

I am located on the edge of the water on Route 138, chemin du Roy, near Repentigny, Lavaltrie, St-Sulpice and Joliette.

514 642-9564

Note that I do not answer if my display shows name and number unknown, you will have to leave a message with your phone number on my voicemail.

For all the men who work a lot, take a moment of tantra and therapeutic take some time to relax and think of you!

The FrencheEsalem tantra is a unique massage method made on the private parts of the man that is added to the FrenchEsalem massage therapy.

 

Massage Therapist - Practitioner - Trainer method of massage tantra and relaxation FrenchEsalem - Personal growth and development

From 1998 to the present, I shared massage techniques and developed the Frenchesalem method, a technique that consists of hand movements and a touch approach that produces warmth and unblocks emotions to bring physical and mental well-being to the customer. It is a technique that helps people to function better mentally, emotionally, sensory, physically and spiritually in their daily lives.

Certification of group work and personal growth and professional growth as a life goach to help grow in blocked emotions with method of Life Skills Training Center Institute of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Having a training as spiritual caregiver, I am interested in managing people's emotions. From 1975 to 1988 I followed an intensive course of one thousand hours in human relation. To support my approach, I specialize in suicide prevention and intervention internships at the Life Skills Institute in Edmonton, Alberta.

From 1991 to 1997, I worked as a psychotherapist specializing in emotional restructuring in the cities of Edson, Alberta and Kelowna, British Columbia. This approach allowed me to be a columnist in the Edson Leader newspaper on topics related to techniques to understand and improve human relationships in everyday life.

I have been a counselor and consultant (probation officer) with young offenders with behavior problems and human relationships. These experiences in psychotherapy and my expertise in FrenchEsalem allowed me to develop new techniques to enable them to change their negative behavior.

 

See the video of the FrenchEsalem Massage

preloadingpreloadingpreloading
English es

Montréal: 514-642-9564

Magic Jack: 514-418-3164

Puerto Vallarta 322-137-1595

Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal

Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal

  • Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal
  • Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal
  • Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal
  • Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal
  • Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal
  • Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal
  • Massage Tantra Détente FrenchEsalem Montréal

«MASSOTHÉRAPEUTE CERTIFIÉE depuis 1996»

Le massage détente et Tantra FrenchEsalem est disponible à Lanoraie dans Lanaudière

Prise de rendez-vous à partir de 9h am (appelez 24h à l'avance minimum). Massage disponible du lundi au vendredi 11h à 18h, dimanche de 11h à 16h, samedi fermé

Offrez vous une expérience unique!

Je suis de retour pour 2019 pour vos massages détente tantra FrenchEsalem

Le traitement Tantra FrenchEsalem n'est pas un massage comme les autres, il vous permet de découvrir des points que vous ne connaissiez pas de votre sexualité masculine en agissant sur vos émotions sensoriels pour vous donner une expérience fantastique et inoubliable!

Massage détente de 50 minutes: $60.00 avec Tantra $70.00

Voyez les explications des couleurs du massage FrenchEsalem!

Massage Tantra FrenchEsalem

Voici une petite explication de ce qui m'a inspirée et a ajouté à mon but d’être massothérapeute, qui était de faire du bien au corps humain mais avec le temps et de fil en aiguille j’ai eu l’idée de créer une méthode de tantra pour clientèle masculine.

Un produit qui est très accepté et pratiqué en Asie dans la massothérapie pour la clientèle masculine, surtout chez les hommes d’affaires et professionnels dans les spas des hôtels et également dans les centre des soins du corps pour les hommes. C'est un type de massage respecté et accepté comme étant un besoin très normal chez les clients masculins.

Plus de détails

Massage Détente FrenchEsalem

Le massage consiste en des mouvements qui s’ajoutent sur les parties génitales de l’homme tout en massant avec le méthode de thérapie FrenchEsalem.

Cette technique Détente FrenchEsalem va aller sur toutes les zones érogènes ou encore les zones sensorielles des parties génitales de l’homme.

Le massage Détente FrenchEsalem est semblable au massage thérapie FrenchEsalem mais ont y ajoute le massage aux fesses, hanches, cuisses, cotés, tout en allant sur le dos, ventre, cou, épaule etc.

Plus de détails

Massage Thérapie FrenchEsalem

La méthode FrenchEsalem est une technique de massage qui consiste à pétrir la peau et aussi à envelopper toute la peau d’une chaleur avec les mouvements que les mains font avec la méthode du massage thérapie FrenchEsalem .

Si vous pouviez imaginer comment une vague de l’océan peut vous envelopper et faire des pressions douces et en même temps fermes, quand vous y pénétrez. Alors vous vivriez semblable mentalement avec les mouvements de Thérapie FrenchEsalem sur toute la peau de votre corps.

Plus de détails

Je suis située sur le bord de l'eau sur la route 138, chemin du Roy, près de Répentigny, Lavaltrie, St-Sulpice et Joliette.

514 642-9564

Notez que je ne réponds pas si mon afficheur indique nom et numéro inconnu, vous devrez laisser un message avec votre numéro de téléphone sur ma boîte vocale.

Pour tous les homme qui travaillent beaucoup, prenez un moment de tantra et thérapeutique prenez du temps pour relaxer et pensez à vous!

Le tantra FrencheEsalem est une méthode de massage unique fait sur les parties intimes de l’homme qui est ajouté au massage détente FrenchEsalem.

Massothérapeute - Praticienne - Formatrice méthode de massage tantra et détente FrenchEsalem - Croissance et développement personnels

De 1998 à aujourd’hui, j'ai mis en commun les techniques de massage et développé la méthode Frenchesalem, une technique qui consiste en des mouvements de la main et une approche du toucher qui produit de la chaleur et débloque les émotions pour amener un bien-être physique et mental à la clientèle. C'est une technique qui aide les gens à mieux fonctionner mentalement, émotionnellement, sensoriellement, physiquement et spirituellement dans leur quotidien.

Certification de travaille de groupe et personnel en croissance personnelle et professionnelle comme goach de vie pour aider à grandir dans les émotions bloqués avec méthode de Institue life skills training center de Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Ayant une formation comme aidant spirituelle, je m’intéresse à la gestion des émotions des gens. De 1975 à 1988 j'ai suivi un cours intensif de mille heures en relation humaine. Pour appuyer mon approche, je me spécialise par des stages en prévention et intervention du suicide à l’institut Life Skills d’Edmonton, Alberta.

De 1991 à 1997, j'ai travaillée comme psychothérapeute spécialisé dans la restructuration des émotions dans les villes de d’Edson en Alberta et de Kelowna en Colombie-Britannique. Cette approche m'a permis d’être chroniqueuse dans le journal Edson Leader sur des sujets reliés aux techniques à appliquer pour comprendre et améliorer les relations humaines dans la vie de tous les jours.

J'ai été conseillère et consultante (agent de probation) avec les jeunes délinquants ayant des problèmes de comportement et de relation humaine. Ces expériences en psychothérapie ainsi que mon expertise en FrenchEsalem m'ont permis de développer de nouvelles techniques pour leur permettre de changer leur comportement négatif.

Voyez le vidéo du Massage FrenchEsalem